People

Our Staff

Landon Ellison

Director

landon.ellison@unt.edu

Gwendolyn Moore

Assistant Director

Gwendolyn.moore@unt.edu

Maggie Jones

Administrative Coordinator

Maggie.Jones@unt.edu

Ruben Sanchez

Admissions Officer

Ruben.Sanchez@unt.edu

Brenda Barajas

Admissions Officer

Brenda.Barajas@unt.edu

On-Campus Admission Counselors

Marilu Vargas

Admissions Officer

marilu.vargas@unt.edu

Winston Franscini

Admissions Officer

winston.franscini@unt.edu

Underrepresented Student Recruitment Counselors

Rebeca Perfecto

Assistant Director

rebeca.prefecto@unt.edu

Folashade Williams

Admissions Officer

folashade.williams@unt.edu

Gina Romero

Admissions Officer

Gina.Romero@unt.edu