People

Our Staff

Landon Ellison

Director

landon.ellison@unt.edu

Gwendolyn Moore

Assistant Director

Gwendolyn.moore@unt.edu

 

Ruben Sanchez

Recruiting Specialist I

Ruben.Sanchez@unt.edu

On-Campus Admission Counselors

Marilu Vargas

Recruiting Specialist I

marilu.vargas@unt.edu

Winston Franscini

Recruiting Specialist I

winston.franscini@unt.edu

Underrepresented Student Recruitment Counselors

Rebeca Perfecto

Assistant Director

rebeca.prefecto@unt.edu

Folashade Williams

Recruiting Specialist I

folashade.williams@unt.edu

Gina Romero

Recruiting Specialist I

Gina.Romero@unt.edu