People

The 2016-2017 MSA Scholarship is now closed for freshmen, graduate, and continuing students. Transfer students have until June 1 to apply.

Our Staff

Landon Ellison

Assistant Director

landon.ellison@unt.edu

Rebeca Perfecto

Assistant Director

rebeca.prefecto@unt.edu

Gwendolyn Moore

Administrative Coordinator

Gwendolyn.moore@unt.edu

Shabaz Brown

Early Years Initiative Coordinator

shabaz.brown@unt.edu

Gina Romero

Gina.Romero@unt.edu

Ruben Sanchez

Ruben.Sanchez@unt.edu

On-Campus Admission Counselors

Marilu Vargas

Recruiting Specialist I

marilu.vargas@unt.edu

Winston Franscini

Recruiting Specialist I

winston.franscini@unt.edu

Underrepresented Student Recruitment Counselors

Folashade Williams

Recruiting Specialist I

folashade.williams@unt.edu